Home > OSS > Announcements

Announcements

COLLECTION OF 2017 SCHOOL GRADUATION CERTIFICATE
Dear OSS 2017 Graduates, 

The School Graduation Certificates (SGC) of Class 2017 Sec 4-1 NT students are ready for collection from 06 February 2018 onwards. You may collect it at the school’s General Office from 9am to 5pm, every Mondays to Fridays (excluding eve of PH and Public Holidays).

 Thank you.

School Events 2018

5 January Friday

Temperature Taking

12 January Friday

Secondary 1 CCA Orientation Day

O Level Results Release Day

28 March Wednesday

Fitness Run

6 April Friday

Annual Speech Day

School Holidays 2018

19 February Monday

Chinese New Year

Scheduled school holiday

1 July Sunday
2 July Monday

Youth Day

Scheduled school holiday

10 August Friday

Day after National Day

31 August Friday

Teachers’ Day

Public Holidays 2018

1 January Monday

New Year’s Day

16, 17 February

Friday, Saturday

Chinese New Year

30 March Friday

Good Friday

1 May Tuesday

Labour Day

29 May Tuesday

Vesak Day

15 June Friday

Hari Raya Puasa

9 August Thursday

National Day

22 August Wednesday

Hari Raya Haji

6 November Tuesday

Deepavali

25 December Tuesday

Christmas Day